Recognition Ceremony 2017



Congratulations to our 2017 Award Recipients:

  • Jeff Turnbull Healthcare Advocacy Award: Chris Bredeson
  • Going the Extra Mile Award: Cathy Code
  • Department of Medicine Mentorship Award: Dar Dowlatshahi
  • Department of Medicine Vision Award: Ted Waring
  • Chairman’s Cornerstone Award: Stacy Louwe-Bromley
  • Department of Medicine Professionalism & Collegiality Award: Aun Yeong Chong, Isabelle Desjardins
  • Bedside Teacher Award: Deborah O’Keefe, Scott Laurie
  • PhD Scientist Award: Rob deKemp
  • Peter MacLeod Ambassador Award: Sophia Colantonio
  • Resident Award in Med Ed Scholarship: Angel Fu
  • Meridith Marks Educator Award: Sue Humphrey-Murto
  • Quality Improvement Award of Excellence: Erin Keely
  • Chief Resident Awards, Admin Years of Service Awards, Retirees