2014 Recognition Ceremony Photo Gallery

 2014 Award Recipients

  • Jeff Turnbull Medical Advocacy Award – Dr. JosĂ© Pereira
  • Joseph Greenblatt Award – Dr. Lauralyn McIntyre
  • Going the Extra Mile Award – Dr. Krista Wooller
  • Meridith Marks Educator Award – Dr. Wade Gofton
  • Core Internal Medicine Chief Resident Awards – Drs Trevor Simard, Mike Abunassar, Caitlin Hesketh, Habibat Garuba, Louis Philippe Gagnon
  • Resident’s Clinical Teaching Choice Award – Dr. Steve Kravcik
  • Resident Award for Excellence in Medical Education Scholarship – Drs Daniel Soliman, Samuel Lapalme-Remis
  • Peter MacLeod Ambassador Award – Dr. James Paul
  • Department of Medicine Mentorship Award – Dr. Christopher Glover
  • Chairman’s Cornerstone Award – Cheryl Dupuis, Monica Skillen
  • Department of Medicine Vision Award – Dr. Alaa Rostom

Photos from the Annual Department of Medicine Recognition Ceremony, November 20th, 2014.

click photo to advance slide show…

You are viewing our legacy website. Click here to view the new website.